More Rift Players Looking to Group

RIFT logo

Therthana
Returning Player – Mage Looking For Guild (Deepwood)
Hello everyone!

I recently returned to the game last week and have been looking to be part of a guild and its community since. I have not been very successful in my search. I am a casual player in RIFT, very laid back and friendly. I absolutely love raiding, though I never truly got my hand into it. I would like to. I can be either a casual or hardcore player, and fulfill my role steadily and seriously; but I prefer to be around casual players as they tend to be more relaxed and not so uptight, and won’t shout at other people. I don’t care for that one bit and I certainly won’t tolerate it.

A little bit about my character:
-I have 442 hit
-I have not yet parsed but last time I did I was pulling around 9-10k dps. Decent enough to carry myself in TDQ and FT.
-I am working hard on my Torvan and Lycini rep.
-I have multiple roles, including other dps specs, support, and a healing spec.
-I am primarily a DPSer but I can be a healer as well, if guided into the right direction.

Again, I am a very casual and laid back player. I love running experts and I love raiding, and I want to be part of a friendly environment guild and run through the raids with them. I don’t care if we are doing a 10 man or a 20 man – I will be quite happy just seeing content. I am currently on Deepwood and cannot transfer for another week, but I will transfer servers if need be.

Groslyunderpaid

I have a rogue, mage, cleric. Rogue was always my main, but I also preferred ranged when DPSing so assuming ranged is still bent over the table, the other classes are on the table. Played dps halfway through chocolate, then tanked until SL, then back to dps until I got bored and quit. Haven’t played since the SL T2 10 man, IIRC.

Looking to ease back in casually to start. May end up raiding, but probably not 12+ hours a week like I used to, unless 3.0 turns out to be quite a bit more fun that I expect.

Raid times during the week would need to start no earlier than 3 server and end no later than 8 server. Weekend hours are pretty much open.

Additionally, nothing dictates I have to stay on Deepwood.

Jeido

New to Rift – Level 19 Mage/Necromancer

Hi everyone!I’m looking for a guild.

I’m new to this and so I am looking for a guild that is willing to spend time with someone fairly new and help them figure things out.

I don’t know all the technical jargon, etc. but one of my favorite things to do in Rift are…well…Rifts!

I am actually looking for a guild that spends time getting to know their members. That would be nice. A close-knit group that doesn’t mind bringing others in. Anyway, lemme know!

P.S. – I’m not a tank. I usually go the DPS route. O_o Which is weird for mages I guess, but that’s how I like to play.

Leave a Reply

